This diary page lists dates and venues where tickets can be purchased to attend,
private bookings are not listed.
Information on the performance venue and where to book tickets will be added as soon it becomes available - so please check regularly.

Thursday 27th to Sunday 30th April - Cornwall International Male Choral Festival.
Thursday Evening - Concert in Truro Cathedral.
Friday Evening - Concert in St Neot's Parish Church.
Saturday Day - Competition starting at 3pm in the "Hall for Cornwall" in Truro.
Saturday Evening - Concert in the "Hall for Cornwall" in Truro.

Saturday 13th May - Concert in "The Stiwt" Rhosllanerchrugog with Camilla Roberts - Soprano and Cantorion Rhos. Click here to buy tickets online.

Saturday 10th June - Concert in Llandaff Cathedral with Ellen Williams (Soprano)

Tickets also available from: Garlands, 9 High Street, Llandaff, Cardiff , CF5 2DX Phone 029 2056 3121
Bodlon @ Yr Hen Lyfrgell (The Old Library), The Hayes, Cardiff CF10 1BH (Opposite the entrance to St David’s Hall)
Also available on the door subject to availability.

Saturday 24th June - Concert in Hereford Cathedral.

Monday 3rd July - Opening Concert at the Llangollen International Musical Eisteddfod.
Click here for more info

Saturday 22nd July - Concert in the "New Vic Theatre" Newcastle under Lyme.

Saturday 23rd September - Concert in St Mary Magdalene Church in Bridgnorth, Shropshire.

Saturday 28th October - Concert in St David's Cathedral.

Saturday 11th November - Concert in the William Aston Hall, Wrexham with the "Three Welsh Tenors".
Click here to buy tickets online.

Saturday 2nd December - Concert in the Ternhill Hall Hotel, Market Drayton.

Saturday 16th December - Christmas Concert in the "New Vic Theatre" Newcastle under Lyme with Kathryn Rudge and Aled Wyn Davies.