This diary page lists dates and venues where tickets can be purchased to attend,
private bookings are not listed.
Information on the performance venue and where to book tickets will be added as soon it becomes available - so please check regularly.

Saturday 23rd September - Concert in St Mary Magdalene Church in Bridgnorth, Shropshire.
Click here for more information.

or purchase your tickets online at

Saturday 11th November - Concert in the William Aston Hall, Wrexham with the "Three Welsh Tenors".
Click here to buy tickets online.

Saturday 2nd December - Concert in the Ternhill Hall Hotel, Market Drayton.
Click here for more information.

Saturday 9th December - Concert at Holy Trinity Church in Oswestry with the Porthywaen Band..

Saturday 16th December - Christmas Concert in the "New Vic Theatre" Newcastle under Lyme with Aled Wyn Davies.

Saturday 23rd December - Afternoon Concert in the Chirk Castle Chapel.

2018

Saturday 3rd February - Concert in the Packwood Haugh School, Ruyton XI Towns.

Saturday 10th February - Concert in the Southport Theatre with the Merseywave Choir.

Saturday 17th February - Concert in the Octagon Theatre Yeovil.

Saturday 21st April - Concert in the Festival Drayton Centre, Market Drayton.

Saturday 10th November - Festival of Remembrance Concert in Holy Trinity Church in Oswestry with the Porthywaen Band in memory of the War Poet Wilfred Owen..

Saturday 1st December - Concert in the Ternhill Hall Hotel, Market Drayton.

Saturday 22nd December - Christmas Concert in the "New Vic Theatre" Newcastle under Lyme