© 2009 Universal Music. All Rights Reserved.
Samples are only available for those tracks listed in red.
Please click to play.

  1. "Hey Jude"
  2. "We'll Meet Again"- Soloist Dame Vera Lynn
  3. "Ferry Cross The Mersey"
  4. "The White Cliffs Of Dover"
  5. "MorteCriste - When I Survey The Wondrous Cross"
  6. "Lisa Lân" (Celtic Mist)
  7. "Faust - The Soldier's Chorus"
  8. "My Little Welsh Home" - Soloist Ann Atkinson
  9. "Tangnefeddwyr"
  10. "Laudamus"
  11. "Land of Hope and Glory" - Accompanied by The Band of the Coldstream Guards
  12. "Nearer My God To Thee"

Click here for a short Video featuring "We'll Meet Again"