© 2006 Universal Music. All Rights Reserved.
Samples are only available for those tracks listed in red.
Please click to play, click to pause , click again to resume play.

  1. "Sailing"
  2. "Abide With Me"
  3. "Jerusalem"
  4. "Land Of My Fathers"
  5. "Danny Boy"
  6. "Unchained Melody"
  7. "You Raise Me Up"
  8. "Shenandoah"
  9. "You'll Never Walk Alone"
  10. "All Through The Night"
  11. "The Last Rose Of Summer"
  12. "The Rose"
  13. "World In Union"

Click for a promtional video featuring "Sailing"